meeting of gods and goddess



kundalini shakti


welcoming events of the ashram inc.


the ultimate enlightenment



Following celebration days are for you to be meditative wherever you are
Also it is best to have a video blessings with Swamiji
For Saturday evenings and special invitation meetings with Swamiji
please RSVP beforehand


Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   November 27 Sunday – Sat-Guru Swamiji’s Current Borrowed Body’s Birthday celebration .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 1 Thursday – Maargashiirsh Shukla Astami .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 3 Saturday – Maargashiirsh Shukla Mokkshadaa Mauni Ekadashi, Gita-Jayanti .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 8 Thursday – Maargashiirsh Purnima full moon festival .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 11 Sunday - Ganesh Sankat Chaturthii .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 16 Friday - Paus Krishna Astami .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 19 Monday – Safalaa Ekadashi .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 23 Friday – Paus Amaawasyaa .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 25 Sunday – Christmas Day celebration .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 30 Friday – Paus Shukla Astami .

Vedic Tantric Kundalini Yoga Ashram   December 31 Saturday – New Year’s Eve celebration .


the ultimate enlightenment



kundalini shakti



kundalini shakti



the ultimate enlightenment



the ultimate enlightenment



meeting of goddess



kundalini shakti



Main page of The Ashram Inc.

Sat-Guru's Letter from The Ashram Inc.

Beautiful Messages from The Ashram Inc.



Beautiful Messages from The Ashram Inc.



ASHRAM'S DOMAINS

guru@

satguru.au
ashram.com.au
ashram.au
mahadevi.au
sodasi.au
bhagawati.au
mantrayogini.au
shrisundari.au
istashakti.au
kundalini.au
tantraveda.au
omtatsat.au
aumhum.au
omsoham.au
kleengkreeng.au




ramnarayanram

transcendental consciousness


registered

THE CONTENTS OF THESE WEBSITES ARE COPYRIGHT © 1996-2022, THE ASHRAM INC., AUSTRALIA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
FOR VEDIC MEDITATIONS, TANTRIC TEACHINGS, KUNDALINI YOGA AND TRANSCENDENTAL AWARENESS IN THE WORLD